Rideshare Board

Do you need a ride or want to offer one?

Add a Ride Request or Offer

1 2
First Last Ride Type Starting City Starting State or Province Departure Date Enter Email
Jeremy Hayward Ride Request Karme Choling Vermont 05/24/2017 lodro.hayward@gmail.com
Jeremy Hayward Ride Request Boston, Logan Airport Massachusetts 05/16/2017 lodro.hayward@gmail.com
Geneviève Cambron Ride Offer Karme Choling Vermont 02/26/2017 ginger.cambron@gmail.com
Geneviève Cambron Ride Request Montpelier Vermont 02/24/2017 ginger.cambron@gmail.com
Heather Barfield Ride Request Barnet Vermont 03/11/2017 Heathersass@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Monfrais Ride Offer Montreal Quebec 03/25/2017 monfrais@gmail.com
MATHIAS PONGRACZ , Acharya Ride Request BOSTON , LOGAN AIRPORT Massachusetts 05/16/2017 Mathias.Pongracz@gmail.com
Heather Barfield Ride Request Barnet Vermont Vermont 03/11/2017 heathersass@gmail.com
Marga Guergue Ride Request Manhattan New York 04/23/2017 mguergue@earthlink.net
Karen Schwartzman Ride Offer Barnet Vermont 02/22/2017 creativeaxis@earthlink.net
Alan Stadtmauer Ride Request New York New York 03/03/2017 ajstadt@gmail.com
Ali Lee Ride Request NYC or Brooklyn New York 03/03/2017 Ali.d.lee@gmail.com
Diane Dubeau Ride Offer Montreal Quebec 03/03/2017 dianedubeau@me.com
Jenny Tracy Ride Offer Boston Massachusetts 03/03/2017 jleetracy@gmail.com
René Fay Ride Request Boston Massachusetts 03/03/2017 thefiercestcalm@gmail.com
Les Lopes Ride Request Brookyn New York 03/03/2017 llopes@wearebcs.org
Jackie Stewart Ride Request White River JCT Vermont 03/03/2017 jackiestewart2@yahoo.com
Pamela Oropeza Najera Ride Request KCL to Boston, Logan airport Vermont 02/22/2017 oropezanajera@gmail.com
Albert Strasser Ride Request New York New York 02/22/2017 albertstrasser7@gmail.com
Jenny Tracy Ride Request Boston Massachusetts 03/03/2017 jleetracy@gmail.com
1 2