Rideshare Board

Do you need a ride or want to offer one?

Add a Ride Request or Offer

1 2
First Last Ride Type Starting Location Destination Departure Date Enter Email
laurie mallery Ride Offer montreal airport karme choling 05/26/2017 laurie.mallery@nshealth.ca
laurie mallery Ride Request montreal airport karme choling 05/26/2017 laurie.mallery@nshealth.ca
Kai Fulker Ride Request Karme Choling Logan Airport - Boston, MA 05/24/2017 littlebrute.klf@gmail.com
Kai Fulker Ride Request Karme Choling Boston Logan Airport 05/17/2017 littlebrute.klf@gmail.com
Cara Thornley Ride Offer Lebanon/Hanover, NH Karme Choling 05/27/2017 carathornley@gmail.com
Cara Thornley Ride Offer Lebanon/Hanover, NH Karme Choling 05/18/2017 carathornley@gmail.com
Cara Thornley Ride Offer Lebanon/Hanover, NH Karme Choling 05/16/2017 carathornley@gmail.com
Danielle Livellara Ride Request Karme Choling Burlington, VT airport 04/23/2017 Danielle@daniellelivellara.com
Jacob Moell Ride Request Montreal, Quebec Karme Choling 04/20/2017 jacobmoell@gmail.com
Marguerite Drescher Ride Request Boston - Logan Airport Karme Choling 05/17/2017 marguerite.drescher@gmail.com
Jessica Levy Ride Request Philadelphia, PA Karme Choling 06/23/2017 jesslevy1@gmail.com
Melissa Carter Ride Request Brooklyn, NY Karme Choling 05/04/2017 melissakaitlyn@gmail.com
Joe Snowdon Ride Offer Maynard, MA Karme Choling 04/28/2017 joe.snowdon@gmail.com
Joel Puleo Ride Request Boston - Logan Airport Karme Choling 10/10/2017 joel.puleo@gmail.com
Jenny O'Connell Ride Request Saint John, New Brunswick Karme Choling 04/20/2017 jenny.oconnell88@gmail.com
Glenn Austin Ride Request Boston, MA Karme Choling 05/18/2017 smcddirector@gmail.com
Stefan Wrenfelt Ride Request Boston - Logan Airport Karme Choling 05/18/2017 stefan@wrenfelt.com
Han De Wit Ride Request Boston - Logan Airport Karme Choling 05/24/2017 hanfdewit@kpnplanet.nl
Grace DiNapoli Ride Offer Hanover/White River Jct Karme Choling 05/16/2017 gdinapoli@karmecholing.org
Emily Bower Ride Request Boston, MA Karme Choling 05/16/2017 egbower@aol.com
1 2