Ride-Sharing Board

Finding transportation to and from Karmê Chöling is part of the journey. Please share with each other your ability to provide transportation to others and your wish to find transportation.

Current Rides

Add Ride

Departure Date Ride Type Starting Location Destination Name
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride Barnet, VT Manchester Boston Regional Airport, NH John Johnson
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride karme choling, VT Boston Logan Airport, MA Debra Hiers
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Boston Logan Int'l Airport, MA Andreas Andreou
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Boston Logan International, MA James Murphy
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride Karme choling, VT New York City, NY Katrin welch
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT New York City the Bronx, NY David Heyer
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT, VT Boston International Airport, MA Lourdes de Leon
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Offering a Ride Karme Choling, VT Boston Logan Airport, MA Bernie Gay
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 Need a Ride NYC, NY Karme Choling, VT James
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Need a Ride boston airort, MA san francisco, CA oceania connolley
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Need a Ride boston airport, MA Karma choling, CA oceania connolley
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Need a Ride NYC, Bronx, NY KCL, VT, YT Sunshine David Heyer
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Offering a Ride Hamden, CT KCL Barnett, VT Mary
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Offering a Ride Barnet (KCL), VT Hamden, CT Mary
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Offering a Ride Kingston, ON Karme choling, VT Corinne Burke
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Need a Ride Montreal, QC Karme Chöling, VT Jacob Moell
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Need a Ride Karma Kholing, VT boston Airport, CA oceania connolley
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Offering a Ride karma kholing, VT boston Ma, CA oceania connolley
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Need a Ride KCL, VT NYC, Bronx, NY Sunshine David Heyer
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 Need a Ride Manchester New Hampshire Airport, NH Karme Choling, VT Jacqueline Hannaford
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 Need a Ride New Haven, Boston or NYC, CT Karme Choling, VT Brooke Griffin
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 Need a Ride NYC, NY Barnet, VT Barbara Corbit
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Manchester Airport, NH Jacqueline Hannaford
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Need a Ride Barnet, VT NYC, NY Barbara Corbit
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Need a Ride NYC, Bronx, NY KCL, VT Sunshine David Heyer
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Need a Ride Medford or Boston, MA Karme Choling, VT Patricia Schmieg
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Medford or Boston, MA Patricia Schmieg
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 Need a Ride KCL, VT NYC, Bronx, NY Sunshine David Heyer

Shambhala, Shambhala Meditation Center, and Shambhala Center are registered service marks of Shambhala International (Vajradhatu).

Shambhala Training is a registered trademark of Shambhala/Nalanda Foundation.