Ride-Sharing Board

Finding transportation to and from Karmê Chöling is part of the journey. Please share with each other your ability to provide transportation to others and your wish to find transportation.

Current Rides

Add Ride

Departure Date Ride Type Starting Location Destination Name
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Offering a Ride Williston, VT Karme Choling, VT Katie Powell
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Need a Ride NYC, Bronx, NY KCL, VT Sunshine David Heyer
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Need a Ride Medford or Boston, MA Karme Choling, VT Patricia Schmieg
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Need a Ride New York City, NY Karme Choling, VT Heesun Kim
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Offering a Ride Boston, MA Karme Choling, VT Barry Margolin
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Medford or Boston, MA Patricia Schmieg
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT New York City, NY Heesun Kim
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Offering a Ride Karme Choling, VT Boston (Roslindale/JP), MA Barry Margolin
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 Need a Ride KCL, VT NYC, Bronx, NY Sunshine David Heyer
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Need a Ride NYC or Westchester County, NY Karme Choling, VT Francesca Mustacchia
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT NYC or Westchester, NY francesca Mustacchia
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Need a Ride Saint Johnsbury, VT Boston, MA Natthanan

Shambhala, Shambhala Meditation Center, and Shambhala Center are registered service marks of Shambhala International (Vajradhatu).

Shambhala Training is a registered trademark of Shambhala/Nalanda Foundation.