Ride-Sharing Board

Finding transportation to and from Karmê Chöling is part of the journey. Please share with each other your ability to provide transportation to others and your wish to find transportation.

Current Rides

Add Ride

Departure Date Ride Type Starting Location Destination Name
Tue, May 5, 2015 Offering a Ride Manchester Airport, NH Karmê Chöling, VT Lane Foster Harrell
Thu, May 7, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Boston Logan, MA Christopher Gibbs
Fri, May 8, 2015 Offering a Ride Karmê Chöling, VT Manchester Airport, NH Lane Foster Harrell
Sun, May 10, 2015 Need a Ride karme chöling, VT hanover or boston-logan, MA harald braun
Tue, May 12, 2015 Need a Ride Lexington KY, KY Karme Choling, VT connie may
Fri, May 15, 2015 Need a Ride Boston, MA Karme choling, MA lakota sandoe
Fri, May 15, 2015 Offering a Ride Boston, MA Barnet, VT Monica Burrows
Wed, May 20, 2015 Need a Ride Boston, MA Karme Choling, VT Charlie Green
Wed, May 20, 2015 Need a Ride Burlington Airport, VT Barnet, VT Greth Patterson
Wed, May 20, 2015 Need a Ride Hanover, MA Barnet, VT Anne van Oeveren
Wed, May 20, 2015 Need a Ride Hanover, NH Barnet, VT Miki Giffune
Thu, May 21, 2015 Need a Ride Boston or Hanover, MA Karme Choling, VT Maria Jose Gallego
Thu, May 21, 2015 Need a Ride Boston or Hanover, MA KMCH, NH Maria Jose Gallego
Thu, May 21, 2015 Need a Ride Boston probably, CO Karma Choling, VT Peggy O'neil
Fri, May 22, 2015 Need a Ride Burlington, VT Karme-Choling, VT Geoff Bannoff
Fri, May 22, 2015 Need a Ride Hanover, NH Karme Choling, VT Tom Semmes
Fri, May 22, 2015 Need a Ride Hanover or Boston, MA Karme Choling, VT Napa
Fri, May 22, 2015 Need a Ride Montreal, QC Karme choling Barnet, VT Natalie-Pascale Boisseau
Fri, May 22, 2015 Need a Ride New Haven, CT New Haven, CT Katie Yates
Fri, May 22, 2015 Need a Ride New York, NY Karme Choling, VT Parlan McGaw
Fri, May 22, 2015 Offering a Ride Providence, RI Karme Choling, VT Kate Crisp
Mon, Jun 1, 2015 Offering a Ride Karme Choling, VT Providence, RI Kate Crisp
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Boston, MA Charlie Green
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Montreal, QC Lisa Steckler
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT New York, NY Parlan McGaw
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Need a Ride Karme choling Barnet, VT Montreal, QC Natalie-Pascale Boisseau
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 Need a Ride Boston, CA Karme Choling, CA Arelly Sanchez-Shackett
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 Need a Ride Boston, MA Karme Choling, VT Arelly Sanchez-Shackett
Fri, Jul 3, 2015 Need a Ride Boston, MA Karme Choling/Barnet, VT Beatrice Suzy Scott
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling/Barnet, VT Boston, MA Beatrice Suzy Scott
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 Need a Ride boston airport, CA barnet, CA CATHERINE ADACHI
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 Need a Ride boston airport, MA barnet karma choling, VT Catherine Adachi
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Need a Ride NYC area, NY Karme Choling, VT Iris Maher
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 Need a Ride Karme Choling, VT Bangor, Maine or Boston or somewhere in between, ME Iris Maher

Shambhala, Shambhala Meditation Center, and Shambhala Center are registered service marks of Shambhala International (Vajradhatu).

Shambhala Training is a registered trademark of Shambhala/Nalanda Foundation.